Faculty

Donna Dilks

HS Science, Girls Athletics
ddilks@bigpasture.org
 

Ryan Booher

HS Social Studies
rbooher@bigpasture.org
 

Janice Swarts

HS English
jswarts@bigpasture.org
 

Trevor Smith

HS Computer, Athletic Director
tsmith@bigpasture.org
 

Charles Storm

HS Chemistry, Physics
cstorm@bigpasture.org
 

Kathy Jones

HS Math
kjones@bigpasture.org
 

Alyxandria Hanson

Ag Teacher
ahanson@bigpasture.org
 

Vanessa Champion

Early Childhood
vchampion@bigpasture.org
 

Lisa Liddiard

Kindergarten
lliddiard@bigpasture.org

Georgianna Greenway

1st Grade
ggreenway@bigpasture.org
 

Patricia Raby

2nd Grade
praby@bigpasture.org
 

Brenette Taylor

3rd Grade
btaylor@bigpasture.org
 

Pam Jackson

4th Grade
pjackson@bigpasture.org
 

Diane Bejessie

Elementary, 6th Grade
dbejessie@bigpasture.org
 

Paula Bodine

Elementary Principal
pbodine@bigpasture.org
 

Nora Curry

Superintendent, HS Principal
ncurry@bigpasture.org
 

Amanda Fowler

Special Education
afowler@bigpasture.org
 

Charles Marshall

HS History
cmarshall@bigpasture.org